Isle of Mull Bird Club - Oystercatcher Logo
Home Page Club Stuff Mull Bird Club Committee
Crested Tit (Lophophanes cristatus)  Andrew Oldacre

Mull Bird Club - Committee Members,
2017 - 2018 Season


Contact Telephone Numbers

Chairman - Andrew Oldacre - 01680 812105

Secretary - Felicity Pollard - 01680 300013

Membership - Ron Cordeiro - 01688 301204



Mull Bird Club - Honorary Members

Simon King
Stuart Gibson
Arthur Brown
David Lindo
Russell Spencer



Join Us!

The purpose of the committee is to keep the Club running and to be a means of communication with members; particularly via e-mail and this website. This involves careful organisation on our part but also relies upon input from members.

We would welcome your constructive criticism and also your participation in the running of the Club and its activities.

Committee members are here to help.

Contact Mull Bird Club by e-mail:

Club Secretary

Membership Secretary